LILA 2022 Winners - NVTL

LILA 2022 Winners

wo 22 juni 2022

Landezine team proudly presents the winners of the 7th edition of LILA – Landezine International Landscape Award. From the NVTL: congratulations to all the winners!

LILA jury members consisted of: Hanneke Kijne, Robin Winogrond, Sarah Cowles and João Nunes

In particular, we congratulate our NVTL members for achieving the following award:

  • Winner of the LILA 2022 Office Award is Bureau B+B Urbanism and Landscape Architecture, Netherlands. See entry
  • Winner of the LILA 2022 in Residential Housing:
    Dune Roof, Groenmarkt, Amsterdam by Buro Harro, Netherlands. See entry
  • Winner Ex-Aequo of the LILA 2022 in Infrastructure:
    Nieuwe verbinding N69” (new provincial connection N69), greenest road of the province of Brabant by H+N+S Landscape Architects, Netherlands. See entry
  • Winner of the LILA 2022 in Hospitality:
    The Unbound by Felixx, Netherlands. See entry

View all winners here